Contact Us


How do I get in touch with ADRC representatives?

You can call our main number at 1-855-937-2372, or you can contact us directly:

Program Director Doni Green dgreen@nctcog.org 817-695-9193
Benefits Specialist Ashley Biagas abiagas@nctcog.org 817-704-5664
COVID Vaccination Assistance Specialist Raul Duran rduran@nctcog.org  817-608-2389
Benefits Specialist Jackie Helmer jhelmer@nctcog.org 817-695-9142
Benefits Specialist Petra Jimenez pjimenez@nctcog.org 817-695-9165
Contract Medicare Community Educator Denise Gambrell denisegambrell@yahoo.com 214-236-0011
Contract Housing Navigator Marty Mascari marty@ntads.net 940-202-4500 ext. 101
Contract Medicaid Application Specialist Delories Purvies dpurvies@nctcog.org 682-433-0423

 

Can I talk to someone face-to-face?

The North Central Texas ADRC has reopened to the public, and our staff are available for face-to-face meetings as schedules allow.  Our offices are located at 616 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, Texas 76011 (in the Centerpoint Two Office Building).  We're available Mondays through Fridays from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.  Although no appointments are required, we recommend calling ahead to ensure that a staff person will be available.